Our Staff

Christopher P. Haines, CPCU, CLU, ChFC, ARM
President
chris@albionagencies.net

Chris Haines has been serving our clients since 1980. After graduating from the University of Michigan with a degree in economics, Chris joined the firm as a licensed insurance broker.

Chris now handles insurance for municipalities and public entities. Chris is a specialist in program design and risk management. He is active in the Albion High School Alumni Foundation.

Patricia A. Haines
Secretary-Treasurer

Pat Haines has been with Albion Agencies since 1985. She handles our accounting and marketing.

Sharon M. Midea, CIC
Executive Vice President
sharon@albionagencies.net

Sharon Midea has been with Albion Agencies, Inc. since 1970. She attended Rochester Business Institute studying general insurance. She is a licensed insurance broker and agent, working with commercial insurance accounts for over 15 years.

Sharon is committed to continuing professional education, as evidenced by her Certified Insurance Counselor designation. In addition, Sharon has completed several of the courses leading to the Chartered Property and Casualty Underwriter designation.

Gail J. Warne, ACSR
Personal Insurance Manager
gail@albionagencies.net

Gail Warne has been with Albion Agencies since 1984. Gail is a licensed insurance broker. She holds the a Accredited Customer Service Representative designation. One of Gail’s primary responsibilities is to handle all personal insurance claims.

Connie B. Ebbs, ACSR
Personal Account Representative
connie@albionagencies.net

Connie Ebbs joined Albion Agencies in 1985. Connie is a licensed insurance broker. She is also an Accredited Customer Service Representative. Connie specializes in personal insurance.


Roz Starkweather

Personal Account Representative
roz@albionagencies.net

Roz joined Albion Agencies in 1994. Roz has over 20 years insurance experience, primarily with the Paganelli Agencies. Roz is a licensed insurance broker.

Rachel Hicks
Personal Account Representative
rachel@albionagencies.net

Rachel joined Albion Agencies in 2014.

Laura Allen
Personal Account Representative
laura@albionagencies.net

Laura joined Albion Agencies in 2015.

Jamie Bennett
Personal Account Representative
jamie@albionagencies.net

Jame joined Albion Agencies in 2016.


 

Sharon and Roz are RETIRED!

Sharon and Roz

As of December 22, Sharon Midea will be retired after 45 years and Roz Starkweather will be retired after 21 years at Albion Agencies, Inc. Thank you again to everyone who was able to celebrate with us in December, and thank you to everyone who has shared their congratulations and well wishes for our retirees!

Click here to read about it on The Hub!

Privacy Policy | Information Security Policy | rochester seo